Loan Officers

Loan Officers

The team at Priority Funding is professional and always strives for excellence.


Jack Kelleher

Senior Regional Manager

Eastern CT, Eastern MA, Eastern NH, Maine, Rhode Island

Phone: 877-393-5511, Ext. 5298
Email: jkelleher@priloan.com

NMLS Unique ID: #130880

Read Bio
Gary Manyak

Senior Regional Manager

Western CT, Western MA, Western NH

Phone: 877-393-5511, Ext. 5280
Email: gmanyak@priloan.com

NMLS Unique ID: #321392

Read Bio
Brian Hines

Regional Manager

Arizona, New York, Oregon, Texas, Vermont, Washington

Phone: 877-393-5511, Ext. 5262
Email: bhines@priloan.com

NMLS Unique ID: #1103843

Read Bio
Robert Pettet

Regional Manager

Delaware, Northern NJ, Pennsylvania

Phone: 877-393-5511, Ext. 5345
Email: rpettet@priloan.com

NMLS Unique ID: #901519

Read Bio
Bryan Fellows

Regional Manager

Michigan

Phone: 877-393-5511, Ext. 5263
Email: bfellows@priloan.com

NMLS Unique ID: #1698403

Read Bio
Joseph Esola

Regional Manager

Florida, Southern NJ

Phone: 877-393-5511, Ext. 5299
Email: jesola@priloan.com

NMLS Unique ID: #205297

Read Bio
Chris Schofield

President & CEO

Phone: 877-393-5511, Ext. 5310
Email: chris@priloan.com

NMLS Unique ID: #5193

Read Bio
Apply Now

Click here to get started with our online application.

Apply Now
Loan Officers

If you need to find your loan officer, click here.

Find Loan Officer
Contact Us

Need some help? Feel free to reach out to us.

Contact Us